Reviews

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van alle beoordelingen van Groot Warnsborn. Wilt u ons ook laten weten wat u van Groot Warnsborn vindt? Vul dan dit formulier in.

10 reviews .

Great hotel

8

Absolutely a great hotel with very kind staff. The location in the woods is beautiful. We liked the extended breakfast.  

Lees meer
Absolutely a great hotel with very kind staff. The location in the woods is beautiful. We liked the extended breakfast.

 

Lees minder
Door Dhr Onderwater op 17 September 2015

We’ll come back for sure

8

Voor de 3de keer te gast. Lekker gegeten, geslapen in een mooie kamer en het personeel biedt super service. Ik kom zeker terug!

Lees meer

We visited Groot Warnsborn for the third time. It was great again, delicious food and we slept in one of the nice rooms. The staff also delivers a great service. We’ll come back for sure.

Lees minder
Door Overdijkink op 12 August 2015

Wij komen graag eens logeren!

10

Gisteren met mijn vriend een heerlijke lunch gebruikt op het terras met schitterend uitzicht op de tuin en de Lakevelders in de weide in de verte! Super! En zr hartelijk ontvangen en bediend! Wij komen graag eens logeren! Verheugen ons Lees meer…

Lees meer

Gisteren met mijn vriend een heerlijke lunch gebruikt op het terras met schitterend uitzicht op de tuin en de Lakevelders in de weide in de verte! Super! En zr hartelijk ontvangen en bediend!
Wij komen graag eens logeren! Verheugen ons daar nu al op …

Lees minder
Door Marina van der Waag. op 20 July 2015

Really exited

10

Take the housekeeping, the reception, the staff, the kitchen and the couple de Vries. Everyone is very warm, competent and attuned. We had a party with 33 guests and everyone was very really exited!

Lees meer

Take the housekeeping, the reception, the staff, the kitchen and the couple de Vries. Everyone is very warm, competent and attuned. We had a party with 33 guests and everyone was very really exited!

Lees minder
Door Fam. Niesert op 2 July 2015

Simply the most beautiful and wonderful hotel

10

Simply the most beautiful and wonderful hotel in the middle of the most gorgeous scenery. It was peaceful and relaxing stay. Coupled with the spectacular five course meal served that was delicious and beautifully presented, it was simply a place Lees meer…

Lees meer

Simply the most beautiful and wonderful hotel in the middle of the most gorgeous scenery. It was peaceful and relaxing stay. Coupled with the spectacular five course meal served that was delicious and beautifully presented, it was simply a place where wonderful memories are created and kept.

Lees minder
Door S. Lakan op 19 June 2015

A wordclass restaurant

10

Het restaurant is topklasse en ook hier een geweldige bediening.

Lees meer

Groot Warnsborn has a wordclass restaurant and great staff

Lees minder
Door Wil Paulus op 26 May 2015

Beautiful hotel in a great environment

10

Het is een prachtig hotel in een hele mooie omgeving.
Het personeel is bijzonder aardig en zeer behulpzaam.

Lees meer

Groot Warnsborn is a great hotel in Arnhem in a very nice environment.
The staff is very kind and helpful and gave us a warm and welcome feeling.

We hope to come back soon!

Lees minder
Door Meriam van den Broek op 26 May 2015

A high-end restaurant

10

We eten regelmatig buiten de deur en zijn zeer kritisch. Warnsborn is in het hoge segment onze favoriet.

Lees meer

We regularly go out for dinner and are very critical. Groot Warnsborn is for sure our favourite restaurant in the high-end.

Lees minder
Door N. Righart op 14 April 2015

Fam. Douma

8

Een prachtig grote kamer met privé terras. We hebben echt genoten en komen zeker terug!

Lees meer

A beautiful large room with private terrace. We really enjoyed our stay and certainly come back!

Lees minder
Door Fam. Douma op 28 October 2014

Fam. Schouten

10

Heerlijk gegeten, zeer vriendelijk personeel en een hele mooie omgeving. Wij komen zeker terug!

Lees meer

Very kind staff, a beautiful environment and a lovely dinner. We’ll come back!

Lees minder
Door fam. Schouten op 28 October 2014